## **Local Organizing Committee**

Roger Sur, MD President WCET 2022 UC San Diego Health United States

D. Duane Baldwin, MD Loma Linda University Medical Center Department of Urology United States

Seth K. Bechis, MD UC San Diego Health, Department of Urology United States

Ralph V. Clayman, MD University of California, Irvine Medical Center Department of Urology United States

Ithaar Derweesh, MD UC San Diego Health, Department of Urology United States

Yahir A. Santiago-Lastra, MD UC San Diego Health, Department of Urology United States

Melchor Castro Marin Hospital Satélite Mexico

Manoj Monga, MD, FACS UC San Diego Health, Department of Urology United States

Jorge Moreno Palacios Hospital Angeles Pedregal Mexico

Andres Hernandez Porras, MHS HoPe Urologia Mexico

Hector R. Vargas Zamora, MD Veracruz Mexico Jaime Landman, MD Scientific Committee Chair WCET 2022 University of California, Irvine United States