

The 2025 PRIM&R Annual Conference and PRIM&R Social Behavioral Educational Research Conference is being planned by four planning committees. The names of committee members are below.

Human Subject Research Content Committee

- Co-Chair: Iris Jenkins, PhD, Director of Research Integrity and Consultation, Virginia Tech
- Co-Chair: John Horigan, MA, CIP, Director, IRB and Protocol Compliance, All of Us Research Program, NIH
- Marianna Azar, Institutional Review Board Director, NYSPI
- Solymar Solis-Baez, BA, IRB Administrator, Auxilio Mutuo Hospital
- Marcella Cooks, MS, CIP, IRB Reliance Manager, Northwestern University
- Tamiko Eto, CIP, MS, Director Research Operations, Mayo Clinic
- Lauren Milner, PhD, Regulatory Policy Advisor, FDA
- Rhonda Oilepo, MS, CIP, Assistant Vice President, Human Research Administration, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
- Matt Rotelli, PhD, Senior Advisor, Bioethics, Eli Lilly and Company
- Anjali Singh, CS, Senior Manager BioSample Compliance, Novartis Institutes for Biomedical Research Inc.
- Nyssa Towsley, MS, CIP, IRB Assistant Director, University of Nevada, Las Vegas

IACUC Content Committee

- Co-Chair: Richelle Scales, CPIA, Research Compliance Analyst /CPIA, University of California, Berkeley
- Co-Chair: Jennifer Klahn MA, CPIA, Director-Research Safety & Animal Welfare, UCLA
- Deb Hickman DVM, MS, DACLAM, DACAW, Global Director, AAALAC
- Antoinette Jamison, MS, LATq, IRB Coordinator, Kennesaw State
- Christopher Keator, PhD, IACUC Chair, Western Michigan University
- Temeri Wilder-Kofie, DACLAM, DVM, MPH, Animal Welfare Program Specialist, NIH OLAW
- Melanie Lucas, MS, CPIA, Director, IACUC and Controlled Substances, The Pennsylvania State University
- Christopher Sao Pedro BA, CPIA, LATG, IACUC Specialist, Sanofi
- Nicolette Petervary, VMD, MS, Director, Division of Policy and Education, NIH OLAW
- Mahesh Pillai MD, PhD, CIP, Director, Research Compliance, The University of Toledo
- John Scarpa, PhD, IACUC/IBC Coordinator/Researcher, Texas A&M University Corpus Christi
- Janet Stemwedel, PhD, Professor and Chair, Department of Philosophy; Unaffiliated IACUC Member, San José State University

Institutional Leadership Content Committee

- Co-Chair: CeCe Brotchie-Fine, BS, MA, MS, CPIA, Executive Director, Ethics (R&D), Novartis Pharmaceuticals
- Co-Chair: Stacy Pritt, DVM, MS, MBA, CPIA, CHRC, DACAW, Associate Vice President for Research Support & Regulatory Management, University of Texas Southwestern
- Tracy Arwood, Associate Vice President and Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer, Clemson University
- Martha Jones, MA, CIP, Vice President, Human Research Affairs, Mass General Brigham
- Mariette Marsh, MAP, CIP, CHPC, CHRC, Assistant Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Safety, University of Arizona

- James Riddle, MCSE, CIP, CPIA, CRQM, Senior Vice President Global Review Services Operations, Advarra
- Jeff Schmoll, MBA FACHE, Operations Administrator, Mayo Clinic
- Sujatha Sridhar, MBBS, MCE, Associate Vice President, Research Compliance, University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
- Jane Strasser, PhD, Senior Associate Vice President for Research, University of Cincinnati

Social, Behavioral, and Educational Research

- Co-Chair: Tonya Ferraro, M.Ed., Accreditation Policy Analyst, AAHRPP
- **Co-Chair**: **Andrew Hedrick, MPA, CIP, QI** Specialist Education, Outreach, & Operational Support, The Ohio State University
- Colleen Kohashi, MA, CIP, IRB Administrator, University of California Berkeley
- Meghan Pronovost, MS, IRB Operations Manager, Tufts University
- Adrienne Meyer, MPA, Assistant Director for Reliances, University of Washington
- Sean Donahue, MFA, Co-Chair IRB, Professor, ArtCenter College of Design
- Aimee Huard, PhD, MPH, Professor and Chair of Social Science, Great Bay Community College
- Kristen Crabtree, BA, CIP, Associate Director, Human Research Protection Program, University of Texas at Austin
- Kasandra Lambert, MPH MA, CIP, Assistant Director, Office of Human Research Protections, West Virginia University